Be The Change You Want To Become.

One of the main thing that holds us back from becoming what we want to become is the fear of failure!

I have been thinking a lot lately about my own fears. And I have realised now that the thing that has kept me from doing what I REALLY WANT TO DO is the fear of disappointing others – my family members, relatives, my bosses, friends etc. The person who helped me to face that fear and do what I REALLY WANT TO DO has been my wife!

Below is a YouTube clip I really found inspirational. Hope this does the same to you.

About rodney itaki

I am a medical doctor from Papua New Guinea. My posts focuses on current and emerging health issues in PNG.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Be The Change You Want To Become.

  1. Badira says:

    Thanks bro, very inspirational posting.

  2. rodney itaki says:

    I’m glad to know that brada.

    Without sounding too philosophical, just want to say that, every once in a while, we come to cross roads in our lives. Where we have to make a decicion. The right path always seems to be somewhat difficult to take. And that difficulty is almost always related to our fears.

    Facing our fears is one step towards success.

    Have a top week mate.

Comments are closed.